Archives

YEAR OF NEWS :
Time: 7:00pm Saturday 3rd November to 10:30am Saturday 10th November 2018

Leader: Fiona Nuttall

Venue: Maenllwyd Retreat Centre, Wales, UK

Register here




Begins: Saturday, Nov 24
check in: 4-6 pm Ends: Sunday, Dec 2 2 pm
Fee: $585
Openings: Available – Sign in to register
Deadline: Nov 21

Register Here

5-night Residential Retreat

Time: 7:00pm Saturday 20th October to 2:30pm Thursday 25th October 2018

Leader: Jake Lyne

Venue: Maenllwyd Retreat Centre, Wales, UK

Register here

Wednesday 4:00 pm, October 24 - Sunday 5:00 pm, October 28
Led by Venerable Chang Yuan

【Date】10/13/2018 (Sat)- 10/19/2018 (Fri)

Check In: Sat. Oct. 13, 8:30-9:15AM
Program Duration: Sat. Oct.13, 9:30AM - Fri. Oct.19, 5:30PM

【Inquiry】626-350-4388 ddmbala@gmail.com

【Registration】
Register Online
Sunda.y, 10/7, 9:30 am - 4:30 pm

This event is free. Donations are welcome and appreciated
Time: October 5-10, 2018
Led by: Rebecca Li & Simon Child & Fiona Nuttall
Place: Dharma Drum Retreat Center, NY
Begins: Friday, October 5 – check in 4:00-6:00 pm
Ends: Wednesday, October 10 – 10:00 am
Fee: $350
Openings: Registration opens in July
Deadline:October 2

NOTE: Because numerous private interviews are included in the design of this retreat, and the teachers want to ensure that each participant receives adequate attention, admission is limited, so please apply early.



Clear awareness.
Thorough relaxation.
A simple way to let go whenever you are.

Welcome to join us for a day of peace and joy.

Date: 9/29; 10/27; 12/15
Time: 9.00-17.00
Venue: Yun Lai Monastery (雲來寺)

Date: September 28-30, 2018

Led by Abbot Guo Yuan

Begins: Friday, Sept 28, check in 4-6 pm
Ends: Sunday, Sept 30, 4 pm
Fee: $220
Openings: Registration opens in June
Deadline: Sept 25

Registration
October 20-28, 2018

Led by Gilbert Gutierrez

Begins: Saturday, Oct 20,check in 4-6 pm

Ends: Sunday, Oct 28, 2:00 pm

Fee: $585

Openings: Registration opens in July

Registration

Deadline: October 17
Previous Page
PAGE : 1 2 3 4 Next Page