There are eleven paths in the center :DDM Emblem Rock,Stone Inscription,Welcoming Guanyin Park、Sanmen(Main Entrance),The Stone of Medicine Buddha,Lotus Bell Park,Building I,Building II,Building III,Statue of Founding Guanyin and Chan Hall . Each path has an abundance of natural beauty and its own unique attraction ─ a bamboo forest, dense woodland, varieties of birds and insects, splashing streams. So enjoy a good walk, connecting with the environment and with your own spirit.